Packing for Rockford!

WP_20150621_001We are packing for our trip to Rockford, Illinois where my husband and I will be training for a new ministry our church (Heritage Baptist Church in Corpus Christi, Texas) is starting in the fall. We are headed out for a week to train for RU Ministries (Reformers Unanimous) and are hitting the road bright and early tomorrow morning at 5am. I need to pack my tech (laptop, two kindles, accessories, etc.) and can’t decide on my Halo 3 cross body bag…

Or my Hunger Games District 12 messenger bag:

WP_20150621_002WP_20150621_003

The struggle is real, people.

Leave a Reply

