Reformer’s Unanimous!

WP_20150626_002I am so excited about Reformer’s Unanimous! My husband and I are heading up this brand new ministry at our church Heritage Baptist Church in Corpus Christi, Texas. We were sent to Rockford, Illinois for training and came back bursting at the seams and on fire for the Lord! RU is a faith based addictions program that is changing the lives of so many people! It’s not a twelve step program– it’s a one step program. Salvation! It’s a program that puts the focus on Jesus Christ and through Him we are able to overcome our strongholds. I can’t tell you enough how excited I am to see the Lord work in people’s lives– including my own. Stay tuned for more posts as this ministry grows!

Leave a Reply

