DIY Tract Holder/Folder

I came across a pin the other day after looking up “tract holder” on Pinterest. Guess who has tract holders galore on Pinterest?? Jehovah Witnesses!! Guess who had ZERO tract holders?? Christians! I was shocked! Not to be outdone, I made my own using a template for making journals. I added some paint using stencils and there you have it– a gospel tract holder!!WP_20150724_016 I can easily keep it in my purse or in my Bible for easy access during soul winning or when I’m out and about. It will be perfect when Reformers Unanimous starts in September as well!

WP_20150724_014Pretty useful, huh?

You can even hole punch them and keep them in a binder or small planner!

WP_20150724_015

WP_20150724_017 1

 

 

Leave a Reply

