Name Brand Dollar Store Makeup Finds!

WP_20150828_001

I ran some errands today and one of my stops was, of course, the Dollar Tree. I found several AWESOME name brand makeup items. Pictured are several Lip Smacker glosses, a makeup blender sponge and E.L.F. mineral eye shadow primer.

WP_20150828_004 Lip Smacker gloss in Coconut Ice

WP_20150828_009Liquid Lip Smacker in Birthday Cake– this gloss is one of my all time favorite clear glosses! I’m so glad I scored one for a buck!

WP_20150828_007(The pic is a bit blurry– sorry!!) elf Mineral Eyeshadow Primer in Sheer. ELF has got to be my favorite inexpensive makeup line. The BB Cream is phenomenal as is the HD finishing powder. I have never had an issue with the ELF brand and the quality beats the price!

2 thoughts on “Name Brand Dollar Store Makeup Finds!

Leave a Reply

