Quite Possibly THE BEST Crayola Product To Date!!

WP_20150903_002Crayola Twistable Slick Stix!! I got one in the Crayola “my color is” sampler pack and fell in love with its glossy smoothness! I found them on Amazon, but they might as well have been a million dollars. However, I did find them at my local grocery store (HEB) for THREE DOLLARS. Not even on sale, just THREE DOLLARS.

WP_20150903_003Chunky bodies! Perfect for little hands.

WP_20150903_004Rich, vibrant colors!

WP_20150903_005Super soft tip, so little pressure is needed to get rich color.

WP_20150903_006

WP_20150903_007My husband was playing around with one of them and they blend really, really well. He wants a set to use for his art.

Highly recommended and I can’t wait for my kids to create brilliant masterpieces!

One thought on “Quite Possibly THE BEST Crayola Product To Date!!

Leave a Reply

