Holman KJV Rainbow Study Bible

WP_20150909_001I wanted to share with y’all a bible I’m using for some of my studies. It’s the Holman Rainbow Study Bible and it’s already color coded and highlighted! It’s been a huge blessing in my studies.

WP_20150909_002Every single verse is color coded. It came with a handy bookmark with each color defined. It has each main category and its subcategories.

WP_20150909_003

Even though I am a huge proponent of highlighting one’s bible themselves, using this color coded bible really has shed some light on subjects I don’t think I would have understood otherwise. Also, some of the pre highlighted topics are under categories that I wouldn’t have put there myself. It’s an interesting option in bible study.

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Holman KJV Rainbow Study Bible

Leave a Reply

