Pen Pick of the Week

WP_20150928_003

This one is going to be a fun one! I picked a vintage Sheaffer TARGA for this week’s pen pick of the week! My dad gave this to me a few months back and I have never used it. I don’t believe he had, either. I love Sheaffer nibs, and I filled this one with Noodler’s Cactus Fruit. It’s one of my favorite colors right now!

WP_20150928_002I’m loving that nib. Even the body is pretty and it’s a heavy body– which I love!

WP_20150928_007

I’ll be keeping you posted throughout the week as I use this pen. This is the only pen I’ll be using for my main writing needs: planning, note taking, and every day carry, etc.

Happy scribbing! ❤

Leave a Reply

