Vintage Pentel Rolling Writer– In Box

WP_20150930_009

My dad is a pen fanatic. He buys pens and stashes them only to later unearth them thirty years down the road and give them to me. Because I, too, am a pen fanatic.

This is a Pentel Rolling Writer. In Box. Never been used. One red. One black. The green pen to the right is also a rolling writer, but I use that one. It’s also vintage. The Black and gold pen next to that is a super vintage pentel rollerball, but I can’t find any refills. That one is going to take some playing around with. I’m sure something out there somewhere will fit it.

WP_20150930_011Teeny tiny point.

WP_20150930_012

WP_20150930_013

WP_20150930_010

Enjoy and Happy Scribbing! ❤

Leave a Reply

