Workspace

IMG_1116

I rearranged my workspace today. It was getting to be to where I couldn’t do any work on my desk! So, I moved the mess behind me!

IMG_1115All of this used to be in front of me! Distracting AND a big mess. Well, it looks like a big mess. I actually have a system, but it doesn’t work properly on a shared space.

IMG_1118And then I used clothespins with tacks glued to the backs to display my kids’ art, reminders, souvenirs, etc. It’s one big collage.

I don’t think I’ll keep it like this for good. I really do need to take some time to simplify. I moved my husband’s work space into my space so he had room to work from home. It’s nice to have him around, but I have half the space! Time to invest in plastic bins and a label maker!

Leave a Reply

