Cedar Pointe #333s

pencilpic4

Mmmmmm… I love pencils in the fall. No, seriously, I do. There’s something about writing with a wooden pencil when the weather cools or when it’s wet, dark, and dreary outside. Since I live in South Texas it rarely gets cool, but I’m no stranger to the rain. Today it has been raining nonstop. What better than to bust out a pack of brand new #2 pencils and scrib!

pencilpic5

pencilpic3

pencilpic2They even smell good!

pencilpic1I love the way these pencils write. They effortlessly glide across the paper. The graphite is dark and smoothe <3.

pencilpic6SEE??!! Oh, man, I know what I’m doing this weekend!

Happy scribbing!

Leave a Reply

