Tacklebox Tuesday: What’s in the Box?

WP_20151013_012

OOOOooooOOoooOo today is an exciting Tackle Box Tuesday!! Today my order from JetPens.com came in with an extra surprise! I ordered my husband some Tombow brush pens in jewel tones and to meet the $25 minimum for free shipping I bought some other stuff. Let’s take a look!

WP_20151013_002Here’s my first “box”. A soft pack mailer containing what I knew was being delivered today.

WP_20151013_003And a mystery box!! From JetPens, but from whom???!!!

WP_20151013_004Inside my pack, after my husband took off with his markers, are two sets of Mitsubishi pencils, one green and one pink. These are super legit pencils with diamond stuffs in the lead!! “Nano Dia” low wear lead that are extremely durable! Plus, I really like the Mitsubishi pencil line. I have a uni pencil that writes like a dream!

WP_20151013_005Here are the two packs of the Mitsubishi Uni Pencils. They’re actually iridescent and shimmery, which they don’t say on the product description. I’m pleasantly surprised!

WP_20151013_006Much needed pencil caps!! I want to take pencils with me on the go, but unfortunately they’re going to eventually be tossed into the bottom of my purse. So, I needed some caps to protect my goods!

WP_20151013_015Here I have a yellow cap on my new Koh-I-Noor pencil and a Shopkin on the other end. Pretty sweet, right?

BUT, I also had a small box on my porch that was delivered today, too! And from a mystery sender (who later turned out to be my dad!)!

WP_20151013_007What could it be…?

WP_20151013_008I pretty much happy danced after opening it. I have been wanting J.Herbin Emerald of Chivor ink for quite some time, but it’s a pretty pricey bottle of ink. Not to mention it’s getting harder and harder to find. And now I own it! I cannot wait to fill all the pens and scrib!

WP_20151013_012

Enjoy and Happy Scribbing! ❤

Leave a Reply

