Global Arts Materials Canvas Pencil Case

IMG_0138

I found this pencil case at Hobby Lobby today. It sells for $12.99, but I used a 40% off coupon. It’s made of super durable canvas material and the stitching looks like it can withstand a lot of wear and tear.

IMG_0139

It can hold up to 24 pencils, and although I am a pencil enthusiast, I got it to carry around highlighters, pens, pencils, and other items I need throughout my day.

IMG_0140

Here we are with the case fully loaded. A Platinum Preppy fountain pen, a micron pen, several Zebra bible hihglighters, a Zebra Z-Grip pen, a Pilot Frixion pen in blue, several gel highlighters I picked up at the Dollar Tree, a Bugle No.2 pencil, and a Sharpie gel highlighter. All of these items fit nicely in this case when zipped. I didn’t feel like I had to force it shut.

IMG_0141

Closed, it’s not too bulgy or misshapen. The zipper pull snaps to the side and the hard casing on the inside means that I can put it in my purse without worrying about the contents coming free.

IMG_0142

It fits in my purse perfectly!

 

Enjoy and Happy Scribbing!

Leave a Reply

