Just Can’t Get Enough of This Pen!

IMG_0346

This is my umpteenth post about the Nemosine Singularity Demonstrator with the .8mm nib, but seriously, this pen is the pants!

IMG_0344

I own other Nemonsine Singularity pens. One in clear and one in magenta. BUT I believe it’s the broad and rounded nib of the .8mm nib that makes this pen. It writes super smooth and makes whatever ink I use come to life!

IMG_0347

Noodler’s Cactus Fruit

IMG_0342

J. Herbin Emerald of Chivor.

IMG_0207

Private Reserve Flannel Grey

IMG_0343

It has yet to skip and it is really comfortable to write with. It’s not too heavy, yet it still feels like I have something in my hand. I like to post my caps if it feels natural and this one does. It writes well without being posted for those of you that prefer to write sans cap. The price point is on point at $14.99. I picked up my magenta and my aqua blue Nemosine Singularity demonstrator pens at http://www.xfountainpens.com. They ship for free any order over $15. I also recommend buying ink from them, too. Great inks and great prices. I get my orders from them in, at most, four business days from the day the package ships. Great prices, great service!

IMG_0341

I hope everyone had a great Christmas (or whatever holiday you and yours celebrated)! And I hope everyone got lots of pen and pencil-y goodness in their stockings and under their trees! No pens or pencils for me this year– just lots of books, which always make welcome gifts! Whether you work inside the home or out, I hope you have a great week back!

 

Enjoy and Happy Scribbing!

 

Leave a Reply

