Palomino Blackwing 725

IMG_0523

I know I’m late to the party, but this has got to be one of THE BEST pencils I have ever used! Not only is it pretty to look at, but it writes phenomenally well! I wasn’t meaning to do a review or another post today, but I was so impressed with this pencil I had to share!

IMG_0525

I grabbed it to take notes for my Sunday school class, and I wasn’t really thinking anything of it. When I began writing with it I was shocked at how smooth and dark the graphite of this pencil is! My handwriting is a bit wonky because of how smooth it wrote. I had a difficult time controlling it and I wasn’t even using specialty paper. Just a run of the mill composition book.

IMG_0524

IMG_0526

I know these guys are pretty pricey, but, man is this pencil nice! I don’t know what I expected, but I knocked out four pages without much effort!

IMG_0527

The lead is gorgeous, dark, and smooth. **Sigh** I love a good pencil.

 

Enjoy and Happy Scribbing!

Leave a Reply

