Wire Bound Apica Notebook 

  
I’m back from my trip to Austin and have brought back loads of goodies to share with you! The wire bound Apica notebook is one of the best things I found. They’re affordable and made with fountain pen friendly paper. They’re also very thin which makes them easy to pack. 

  
  
The paper is lined and includes a bold line at the top and the bottom. I really utilize the date feature. It helps me to keep notes organized.

  
The wire binding is extremely durable. This notebook has been stuffed and restuffed into my purse and bags many times since Friday and the wire isn’t even misshapen. Definitely not something a run of the mill notebook can boast. 

  
  
I tried several different pens and all of them did well. Zero bleeding, smearing, or feathering. Apica paper is a joy to use! 

I picked my notebook up at Book People in Austin, Texas, but jetpens.com sells them, too.
Enjoy and Happy Scribbing!

Leave a Reply

