Happy Planner: Teacher Edition

I’m back from a nice (long) vacation and my first priority was to get my teaching plans done before our Spring term begins on Tuesday. Here’s a snapshot of my Happy Planner. I don’t think this planner would work if you had more than two or three kids in school at a time because it’s not multi-grade friendly. Of course, this planner is made for teachers in the school system, not homeschool. But, that being said, it’s really working for me right now because I only teach two and they do four out of seven subjects together. 

I’ll be posting more of it’s functionality later. Enjoy and Happy Scribbing!

Leave a Reply

